Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest




Live Music 2017

MAY at the Ship
Sunday May 28
10AM - 8PM The Ship & Anchor Presents
2017 SONG CONTEST FINALS
10:30AM FIASCO YOUTH
1PM BIG ROCK NEWCOMER
3:30PM JAMESON UPSTART
6PM FINLANDIA TOP SHELF

Saturday May 27
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with JUSTINE VANDERGRIFT and guests

Wednesday May 24
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
OLD WIVES ALBUM RELEASE PARTY with KJ JANSEN - WALKALONE - JESSE LEBOURDAIS - No Cover

Saturday May 20
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MIKE WATSON and guest DOUG HOYER

Saturday May 13
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE REV FRANK BAND and guest CORY VANDERJAGT

Wednesday May 10
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
JAH CUTTA
with
SAMMY JEAN & THE SAMSONITES - No Cover

Saturday May 6
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
THE MITCH BELOT BAND
and guests THE SWEETS

APRIL 2017
Saturday Apr 29
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
THE SPITZEE POST BAND
with guests
DEAD RIVER RUM REBELLION


Wednesday Apr 26
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
B.A. JOHNSTON with NAPALMPOM
No Cover

Saturday Apr 22
2-6PM JAM-MANIA hosted by GHOST FACTORY with guests THE SADLIER BROWNS - CURTIS GLAS - MIKE WATSON - LIZ STEVENS - MARIEL BUCKLEY - JUSTINE VANDERGRIFT plus spec edition of
ROB & ERICS Punk Rock Sing A Long

Saturday Apr 15
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with WINE SOAKED PREACHERS and guest ENSLOW

Wednesday Apr 12
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE EX-BOYFRIENDS with NIGHT COMMITTEE - THE DETRACTORS - No Cover

Saturday Apr 8
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE LOVEBULLIESand guests BEAGLE RANCH

Saturday Apr 1
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE FRONTIERS and guests THE CONFUSIONAIRES

MARCH 2017
Saturday Mar 25
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with OLD TOWNS and guests BUSKER DU

Wednesday Mar 22
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
KMAN & THE 45'S with
CLASS ACTION and ROBOT WORKERS
No Cover

Saturday Mar 18
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with TOM OLSEN & THE WRECKAGE and BROTHER BICKER

Friday Mar 17
ST PATRICKS DAY at the Ship
Doors 11AM - Music 12PM
THE FRONTIERS - NOVA SCOTIABLES - ROTARY PARK - SHILLELAGHS - FIRE NEXT TIME - BITTER WEED DRAW
Irish Food Specials - No Cover

Saturday Mar 11
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with CARTER FELKER and guest SON OF RAY

Wednesday Mar 8
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
MIESHA & THE SPANKS
with ALL HANDS ON JANE and A-BOMB
No Cover

Saturday Mar 4
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ORIT SHIMONI with guests THE BARLEY HEPCATS

FEBRUARY 2017
Saturday Feb 25
2-6PM JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE JAM
with MIKE FURY 4 - CURTIS GLAS - THE RUMINANTS - LEE TAYLOR BAND - SADLIER BROWN BAND

Wednesday Feb 22
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
36?
with PORT JUVEE and TIME BOY
No Cover

Saturday Feb 18
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with CELEIGH CARDINAL and guests DEICHA & THE VOODOOS

Saturday Feb 11
2-6PM STOMPIN TOM TRIBUTE JAM with TIM HUS and ANDREW SCOTT

BRENDAN KELLY with
GHOST FACTORY
and BEN SIR
No Cover

Saturday Feb 4
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with SEAN HAMILTON and guest TANNER JAMES

- GO TO 2016 -