Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest




 


CALENDAR

- Next Month MARCH 2020 -

FEBRUARY
at the Ship
Saturday Feb 29
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs LIVERPOOL
BOURNEMOUTH vs CHELSEA
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE RIVER JACKS and THE RIFLE COUNTY PLAYERS

Friday Feb 28
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NORWICH vs LEICESTER

Thursday Feb 27
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ESPANYOL vs WOLVES

1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
MANCHESTER UNITED vs CLUB BRUGGE
ARSENAL vs OLYMPIAKOS


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
PORT JUVEE
ALBUM RELEASE with GOOD GRIEF and VANITY POPE No Cover

Wednesday Feb 26
1PM LIVE SOCCER Champions League
REAL MADRID vs MANCHESTER CITY
LYON vs JUVENTUS


Tuesday Feb 25
1PM LIVE SOCCER Champions League
CHELSEA vs BAYERN MUNICH
NAPOLI vs BARCELONA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 24

1PM - UEFA Champions League
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER UNITED

8PM SHIP ARCADE No Quarters Necessary
Come on down and let's play some games!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $5.50 PBR tall cans


Sunday Feb 23
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER Eunglish Premier League
ARSENAL vs EVERYON
MANCHESTER UNITED vs WATFORD
(TD)

Saturday Feb 22
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER Eunglish Premier League
LEICESTER vs MAN CITY
SPURS vs CHELSEA
(TD)

2-6PM JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE JAM with LEE TAYLOR - BOOTS AND THE HOOTS - SADLIER BROWN BAND - JUSTINE VANDERGRIFT

Friday Feb 21
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER English Championship
DERBY COUNTY vs FULHAM

Thursday Feb 20
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER Europa League
CLUB BRUGGE vs MANCHESTER UNITED
LUDOGRETS vs INTER MILAN

1PM LIVE SOCCER Europa League
OLYMPIAKOS vs ARSENAL
RANGERS vs SPORTING BRAGA


Wednesday Feb 19
1PM LIVE SOCCER Champions League
ATALANTA vs VALENCIA
SPURS vs RB LEIPZIG


Tuesday Feb 18
1PM LIVE SOCCER Champions League
BORUSSIA DORTMUND vs PSG
ATLETICO MADRID vs LIVERPOOL


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 17
1PM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Sunday Feb 16
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
ARSENAL vs NEWCASTLE
ASTON VILLA vs SPURS
(TD)

Saturday Feb 15
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
WEST BROM vs SUNDERLAND
QPR vs MANCHESTER UNITED
(Tape Delay)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
THE NORTHERN BEAUTIES and guests
THE QUEASIES


Friday Feb 14
1PM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
WOLVES vs LEICESTER CITY

9PM
VALENTINES DAY
at The Ship
with DJ's SABO FORTE and ROOFEO

Tuesday Feb 11

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Sunday Feb 9
9AM FA CUP SOCCER
MANCHESTER CITY vs WEST HAM UNITED


Saturday Feb 8
10AM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
BRIGHTON vs WATFORD
EVERTON vs CRYSTAL PALACE
(TD)

2-6PM STOMPIN TOM TRIBUTE JAM
with TIM HUS, CARTER FELKER and
ANDREW SCOTT

Wednesday Feb 5
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
SPURS vs SOUTHAMPTON

Tuesday Feb 4
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
LIVERPOOL vs SHREWSBURY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 3
5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC
1st Monday of the Month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Feb 2
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League SPURS vs MAN CITY
BURNLEY vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Feb 1
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League MANCHESTER UNITED vs WOLVES
LIVERPOOL vs SOUTHAMPTON
(TD)

11AM SHIP OUT to 18TH ANNUAL
S&A BONSPIEL

Tix $65 include transport, ice time, lunch, prizes, & VILLAGE pints. Packages available at the bar, or contact shipgurrl@shipandanchor.com

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by BLACK CHERRY PERRY with guests B4PEACE


- JANUARY 2020 -