Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest




 


CALENDAR

MARCH at the Ship
Monday Mar 16
WE ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED
The health, safety and well-being of our staff, customers and community is our top priority and we are making decisions during this public health emergency with that in mind. 

To this end we have decided to take actions beyond ther equirements mandated by the various levels of government and temporarily close the Ship.
This is effective immediately, and will, at the very least, include us being closed tomorrow for
St. Patrick’s Day

Saturday Mar 14
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
SMOKES LET'S GO and BRIGADIERS

Thursday Mar 5
11:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
LASK vs MANCHESTER UNITED

2PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
RANGERS vs BAYER LEVERKUSEN
OLYMPIAKOS vs WOLVES


Wednesday Mar 11

11:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs ARSENAL

2PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
LIVERPOOL vs ATLETICO MADRID

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
LESS MISERABLE
ALBUM RELEASE with SOLOMAN AND LANG and SELF HELP BOOKS No Cover

Tuesday Mar 10
2PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
LEIPZIG vs SPURS
VALENCIA vs ATALANTA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 9
2PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs ASTON VILLA

Sunday Mar 8

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs MANCHESTER CITY

Saturday Mar 7
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BURNLEY vs SPURS
ARSENAL vs WEST HAM
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM
with TORCHETTES UNPLUGGED and DAVID JOHNSTON BAND

Thursday Mar 5
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
DERBY vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Wednesday Mar 4
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
SPURS vs NORWICH CITY

Tuesday Mar 3
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
LIVERPOOL vs SHREWSBURY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 2
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL

5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC
1st Monday of the Month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Mar 1
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - League Cup Final
ASTON VILLA vs MANCHESTER CITY

1PM LIVE SOCCER - El Clasico
REAL MADRID vs BARCELONA

- FEBRUARY 2020 -