Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact







CALENDAR

DECEMBER at the Ship
Tuesday Dec 31
5PM BRITISH NEW YEAR with the best of British music, food & drink - Countdown 5pm -
Hats & Tooters - Doors 11am - No Cover


9PM S&A NEW YEARS EVE!
with DJ ARCHIVE PAT

Hats & Tooters - No Cover

Sunday Dec 29
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs WOLVES
ARSENAL vs CHELSEA
(TD)

11AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs SHEFFIELD UNITED


Saturday Dec 28

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NORWICH vs SPURS
WEST HAM vs LEICESTER
(TD)

2-6PM HOLIDAY JAM with THE RAMBLIN AMBASSADORSand guests BUSKER DU

Friday Dec 27
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WOLVES vs MANCHESTER CITY


Thursday Dec 26

Open @ 12PM - BOXING DAY BRUNCH

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER vs LIVERPOOL


Wednesday Dec 25
CLOSED - Happy Holidays


Tuesday Dec 24

11AM-2AM XMAS EVE at the Ship

Saturday Dec 21

2-6PM XMAS JAM hosted by SADLIER BROWN BAND with guest TANNER JAMES


Friday Dec 20

12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
MIDDLESBROUGH vs STOKE CITY

Wednesday Dec 18

12PM
LIVE SOCCER - el Clasico
BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
MAN UNITED vs COLCHESTER UNITED


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
A Very Special Xmas Edition
ROB & ERICS
PUNK ROCK SING - A - LONG
FUN TIME
- No Cover

Tuesday Dec 17
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
ASTON VILLA vs LIVERPOOL


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO XMAS ED.
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Dec 16

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CRYSTAL PALACE vs BRIGHTON


Sunday Dec 15
9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs MANCHESTER CITY
MAN UNITED vs EVERTON
(TD)


1-5PM HEALED BY MUSIC JAM for
The Alberta Childrens Hospital Foundation

featuring DAVID JOHNSTON BAND - HUNTER & THE KILL - BEAR/HORSE - FIZZGIGS - ARUBA
Donations at the door are greatly appreciated

Saturday Dec 14

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs WEST HAM
LIVERPOOL vs WATFORD
(TD)
CHELSEA vs BOURNEMOUTH (TD)


2-6PM LOVEBULLIES XMAS JAM with guests
NICO BRENNAN, KRIS DEMEANOR and CAITLIN HERRING & THE DAYBREAK DREAMERS

Thursday Dec 12
10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
STANDARD LEIGE vs ARSENAL
CFR CLUJ vs CELTIC


1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs AZ
BESIKTAS vs WOLVES
RANGERS vs YOUNG BOYS


Wednesday Dec 11
10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
DINAMO ZAGREB vs MAN CITY


1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
BAYERN MUNICH vs SPURS
CLUB BRUGGE vs REAL MADRID

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
ANNUALFOODBANK BENEFIT
with THE SHIVERETTES - - DENIMACHINE HURRICANE FELIX & THE MANIK MEN and
guests
all donations & money raised donated to Calgary
Interfaith & Veterans Foodbanks


Tuesday Dec 10
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
SALZBURG vs LIVERPOOL

1PM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
CHELSEA vs LILLE
INTER MILAN vs BARCELONA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Dec 9
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WEST HAM UNITED vs ARSENAL

Sunday Dec 8

9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON vs WOLVES

Saturday Dec 7
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED
EVERTON vs CHELSEA (TD)

2-6PM TOM WAITS TRIBUTE JAM with SHONA RAE & THE VOODOO HAND - DANIELLE FRENCH -
THE RUMINANTS - TOTAL GADJOS - CHANTAL VITALIS - XAM EITSIRHC - PALLISER


Friday Dec 6
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
MILLWALL vs NOTTINGHAM FOREST

Thursday Dec 5
1:15PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON vs ARSENAL

Wednesday Dec 4
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:30PM
SPURS vs MANCHESTER UNITED
12:30PM CHELSEA vs ASTON VILLA
1:15PM
LIVERPOOL vs EVERTON

Tuesday Dec 3
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:30PM
CRYSTAL PALACE vs BOURNEMOUTH
1:15PM
BURNLEY vs MANCHESTER CITY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday Dec 2
5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC
first Monday of the month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot


- NOVEMBER 2019 -

Sept