Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact







CALENDAR

- Next Month DECEMBER 2019 -

NOVEMBER at the Ship
Saturday Nov 30
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs WATFORD
SPURS vs BOURNEMOUTH
(TD)
LIVERPOOL vs BRIGHTON (TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
BRYSON WAIND AND THE CB and guest

AMY NELSON

Thursday Nov 28

10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ASTANA vs MAN UNITED
FEYENORD vs RANGERS

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL vs FRANKFURT
CELTIC vs RENNES


Wednesday Nov 27

10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
VALENCIA vs CHELSEA


1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
LIVERPOOL vs NAPOLI
BARCELONA vs BORUSIIA DORTMUND


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BOWCOTT & THE NEW WORLD
with MITCH BELOT BAND and
LIQUOR MOUNTAIN


Tuesday Nov 26
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs OLYMPIAKOS
MAN CITY vs SHAKHTAR DONETSK
REAL MADRID vs PARIS ST GERMAIN


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday Nov 25
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ASTON VILLA vs NEWCASTLE UNITED


8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and let's play some games!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys


Sunday Nov 24

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SHEFFIELD UNITED vs MANCHESTER UNITED

12PM SHIP OUT to GREY CUP 2019
Frozen Patio Tailgate & Game Package $310 includes game, tailgate & transport
Tailgate & Bus only $25 includes tailgate & transport

4PM GREY CUP 2019

Saturday Nov 23

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs CHELSEA
WEST HAM vs SPURS
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
ROSINA COVE and guests
VISSIA

Friday Nov 22
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs LILLE
- Ligue 1
FULHAM vs QPR
- English Championship

Tuesday Nov 19

12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
GERMANY vs N IRELAND
NETHERLANDS vs ESTONIA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday Nov 18

12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
REPUBLIC IRELAND vs DENMARK

ITALY vs ARMENIA

Sunday Nov 17
10AM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
KOSOVO vs ENGLAND
BULGARIA vs CZECH REPUBLIC


12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
ALBAINIA vs FRANCE

Saturday Nov 16
10AM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
RUSSIA vs BELGIUM
AZERBAIJAN vs WALES

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
NORTH IRELAND vs NETHERLANDS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
BIGFOOT ROCKETSHIP with guests
THE DIAL UPS

Friday Nov 15
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
ROMANIA vs SWEDEN
SPAIN vs MALTA

Thursday Nov 14
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Quals
ENGLAND vs MONTENEGRO
FRANCE vs MOLDOVA


Wednesday Nov 13

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
KMAN AND THE 45S with
DEAD PIXEL
and DES ARCS


Tuesday Nov 12
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Sunday Nov 10

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs MANCHESTER CITY
MAN UNITED vs BRIGHTON
(TD)


1PM LIVE SOCCER - MLS CUP FINAL
SEATTLE SOUNDERS vs TORONTO FC


1:30PM
SHIP OUT to WESTERN SEMI FINAL
STAMPEDERS vs BLUE BOMBERS
Tickets $40 include game, bus & pint of PBR

Saturday Nov 9
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs ARSENAL
SPURS vs SHEFFIELD UNITED (TD)
CHELSEA vs CRYSTAL PALACE (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by EMRE CORDSand guests SUZANNE DE BUSSAC AND THE FINGERS

Friday Nov 8

1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NORWICH CITY vs WATFORD


Thursday Nov 7

10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
LAZIO vs CELTIC

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
RANGERS vs PORTO
MAN UNITED vs PARTIZAN
WOLVES vs SLOVAN BRATISLAVA


Wednesday Nov 6
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
BAYERN MUNICH vs OLYMPIAKOS

10:55AM
SOCCER - Europa League
VITORIA vs ARSENAL (TD)


1PM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
RED STAR vs SPURS
ATALANTA vs MAN CITY
ATLETICO MADRID vs BAYER LEVERKUSEN


Tuesday Nov 5
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
BARCELONA vs SLAVIA PRAHA

1PM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
CHELSEA vs AJAX
LIVERPOOL vs GENK
BORUSSIA DORTMUND vs INTER MILAN


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday Nov 4
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
STOKE CITY vs WEST BROM

5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC
first Monday of the month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot


Sunday Nov 3

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs SPURS
CRYSTAL PALACE vs LEICESTER CITY
(TD)

Saturday Nov
2
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
9AM ARSENAL vs WOLVES
9AM ASTON VILLA vs LIVERPOOL
9AM BOURNEMOUTH vs MAN UNITED (TD)
11:30AM WATFORD vs CHELSEA

12:15PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CPL FINAL
CAVALRY FC vs FORGE FC
Tix $40 include game, bus & pint of MOOSEHEAD
check in 11:15 - bus leaves 12:15 - kick off 1:30


1:30PM LIVE SOCCER
Canadian Premier League - FINAL, LEG 2
CAVALRY FC vs FORGE FC


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
TANYSS NIXI
and guests MOOD SWING

Friday Nov 1

1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
BARNSLEY vs BRISTOL CITY


- OCTOBER 2019 -

Sept