Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact







CALENDAR

OCTOBER at the Ship
Thursday Oct 24
10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
PARTIZAN vs MANCHESTER UNITED
PORTO vs RANGERS

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Europa League
ARSENAL vs VITORIA GUIMARAES
CELTIC vs LAZIO


Wednesday Oct 23
10AM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
AJAX vs CHELSEA

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
GENK vs LIVERPOOL
INTER MILAN vs BORUSSIA DORTMUND
SLAVIA PRAHA vs BARCELONA


Tuesday Oct 22
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
ATLETICO MADRID vs BAYER LEVERKUSEN

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
SPURS vs RED STAR BELGRADE
MANCHESTER CITY vs ATALANTA
OLYMPIAKOS vs BAYERN MUNICH


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC


Monday Oct 21
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SHEFFIELD UNITED vs ARSENAL

Sunday Oct 20

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MAN UNITED vs LIVERPOOL


Saturday Oct 19

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CRYSTAL PALACE vs MAN CITY
SPURS vs WATFORD
(TD)
CHELSEA vs NEWCASTLE
(TD)


1PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs HFX WANDERERS
Tix $35 include game, bus & pint of MOOSEHEAD


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by BIG YELLOW VAN with guests SEAN HAMILTON

Wednesday Oct 16

5PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
FORGE FC vs CAVALRY FC

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BLACK THUNDER
with
CROOKED SPIES
and
CHEER - No Cover

Tuesday Oct 15
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
SWEDEN vs SPAIN
SWITZERLAND vs REP IRELAND


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Oct 14
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
BULGARIA vs ENGLAND
UKRAINE vs PORTUGAL

Sunday Oct 13
10AM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
BELARUS vs NETHERLANDS

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
ESTONIA vs GERMANY
WALES vs CROATIA

Saturday Oct 12

10AM
LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
DENMARK vs SWITZERLAND

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
NORWAY vs SPAIN

ITALY vs GREECE

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
BROOK WYLIE & GARTH KENNEDY DUO with guests KENNEDY ADMINISTRATION


Friday Oct 11
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
CZECH REPUBLIC vs ENGLAND
ICELAND vs FRANCE

5:30PM SHOW UP SHIP OUT to
STAMPS vS RIDERS TAILGATE
Tix $50 include game, bus & pint of PBR

bus 5:30 - tailgate 6:30 - kickoff 7:30


Thursday Oct 10
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
NETHERLANDS vs NORTHEN IRELAND
RUSSIA vs SCOTLAND

Wednesday Oct 9
7PM LIVE SOCCER Canadian Premier League
CAVALRY FC vs FORGE FC

Tuesday Oct 8
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 7
1PM LIVE SOCCER English League One
BOLTON vs BLACKPOOL

5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC
first Monday of the month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot


Sunday Oct 6

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NEWCASTLE vs MANCHESTER UNITED
MANCHESTER CITY vs WOLVES
(TD)

1PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
BARCELONA vs SEVILLA


Saturday Oct 5
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WEST HAM vs CRYSTAL PALACE
LIVERPOOL vs LEICESTER
(TD)
BRIGHTON vs SPURS (TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by THE FRAGMENTS with guests PATCHWORK YAK

3PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs HFX WANDERERS
Tix $35 include game, bus & pint of MOOSEHEAD

4PM
LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
CAVALRY FC vs HFX WANDERERS


Friday Oct 4
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
BIRMINGHAM vs MIDDLESBROUGH


Thursday Oct 3
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
AZ vs MANCHESTER UNITED

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL vs STANDARD LIEGE


4PM CJSW on location
2019 FUNDING DRIVE KICK OFF!
4PM
ALTERNATIVE TO WHAT? hosted by Kerry Clarke
6PM UNION JACKED hosted by Connor Morrell
7PM -
CJSW DJs spinning from the stage
9PM Ship & Anchor presents
VICIOUS CYCLES with NAPALMPOMand GONE COSMIC - No Cover

Wednesday Oct 2
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Chmapions League
LIVERPOOL vs SALZBURG
LILLE vs CHELSEA
BARCELONA vs INTER MILAN


6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs VALOUR FC
Tix $35 include game, bus & pint of MOOSEHEAD

Tuesday Oct 1
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs BAYERN MUNICH
MANCHESTER CITY vs DYNAMO ZAGREB

GALATASARAY vs PARIS ST GERMAIN

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

- SEPTEMBER 2019 -

Sept