Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact







CALENDAR

- Next Month OCTOBER 2019 -

SEPTEMBER
at the Ship
Monday Sept 30
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs ARSENAL


Sunday Sept 29

9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs NEWCASTLE UTD

Saturday Sept 28
10:30PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs MANCHESTER CITY
SHEFFIELD UNITED vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)
SPURS vs SOUTHAMPTON (TD)

1PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
ATLETICO MADRID vs REAL MADRID


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by EVAN FREEMAN with guests SILVERING

4PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
YORK9 FC vs CAVALRY FC


Friday Sept 27

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
STOKE vs NOTTS FOREST


Wednesday Sept 25
LIVE SOCCER
- English League Cup
12:45PM MILTON KEYNES vs LIVERPOOL
1:00PM MANCHESTER UNITED vs ROCHDALE

Tuesday Sept 24

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
ARSENAL vs NOTTS FOREST
PRESTON NE vs MANCHESTER CITY


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by
BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 23
8:30PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL screening of "Z" for FREE!


Sunday Sept 22
9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL
ARSENAL vs ASTON VILLA
(TD)

12:30PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs PACIFIC FC
Tickets $35 include game, bus & point of MOOSEHEAD


1:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian PremiershipCAVALRY FC vs PACIFIC FC

Saturday Sept 21
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NEWCASTLE vs BRIGHTON
LEICESTER vs SPURS
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by WALT HAMBURGER with guests SETH ANDERSON

Friday Sept 20

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs BOURNEMOUTH


Thursday Sept 19

10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
FRANKFURT vs ARSENAL

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
MAN UNITED vs ASTANA


9:15PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL screening of "THE LODGE" for FREE!


Wednesday Sept 18

10:55AM
LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
OLYMPIAKOS vs SPURS

1PM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League SHAKHTAR DONETSK vs MANCHESTER CITY
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs REAL MADRID


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents

TINY SHRINE
with DEATH KNELL and PARADISE
No Cover

Tuesday Sept 17
1PM LIVE SOCCER - Champions League
NAPOLI vs LIVERPOOL
CHELSEA vs VALENCIA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 16
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ASTON VILLA vs WEST HAM

Sunday Sept 15
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs ARSENAL
BOURNEMOUTH vs EVERTON
(TD)

Saturday Sept 14
10AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NORWICH vs MANCHESTER CITY
SPURS vs CRYSTAL PALACE (TD)

12:30PM CENTRAL BEER DISTRICT
MINI GOLF TOURNAMENT
$20/ Foursome - enter on line

1:00PM SHIP OUT - CFL
STAMPS vs TI CATS
- tickets $35 include
game, bus & pint of PBR, available from the bartender

Bus leaves 1pm - kick off 2pm

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by DICE CUBES with guests CLAY O'FLANAGAN

Tuesday Sept 10
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Cup Qualifier
ENGLAND vs KOSOVO

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 9
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents

PENSKE FILE
with WESTERN SETTINGS and THE RECOLLECTIONS
No Cover


Sunday Sept 8
10-6PM CLOSED for Private Event

Saturday Sept 7
10AM LIVE SOCCER - Euro 2020 Qualifier
ENGLAND vs BULGARIA

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro 2020 Qualifier
EFRANCE vs ALBAINIA
SERBIA vs PORTUGAL


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MOFAUX and guests HEARTBREAK ECETERA

Friday Sept 6
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro 2020 Qualifier
GERMANY vs NETHERLANDS
SCOTLAND vs RUSSIA


6:30PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
COLOMBIA vs BRAZIL

Thursday Sept 5
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro 2020 Qualifier
REP IRELAND vs SWITZERLAND
ROMANIA vs SPAIN


7:00PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
PERU vs ECUADOR

Tuesday Sept 3
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Sept 2
10AM Open Early for Labour Day Brunch

11:30AM SHOW UP,SHIP OUT & TAILGATE t
LABOUR DAY CLASSIC
Tix $50 include, game, transport plus PBR, Burgers & Sausages at the tailgate!
Bus 11:30am - Tailgate $12:30pm - Kickoff 1:30pm


1:30PM LIVE SOCCER Canadian Premier League
VALOUR vs CAVALRY FC

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC
first Monday of the month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Sept 1
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs SPURS
EVERTON vs WOLVES (TD)

- AUGUST 2019 -

Sept