Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest







CALENDAR


- Next Month SEPTEMBER 2019 -

AUGUST
at the Ship
Saturday Aug 31
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BURNLEY vs LIVERPOOL
SOUTHAMPTON vs MAN UNITED
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM
hosted by
MISS ANGE AND THE TOM CATS with guest
KELCI LEIGH

Friday Aug 30
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
CARDIFF vs FULHAM

Wednesday Aug 28
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
LINCOLN CITY vs EVERTON


1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
AJAX vs APOEL


6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs PACIFIC FC
Tix $35 include game, bus & pint of Mooshead

7PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
CAVALRY FC vs PACIFIC FC


Tuesday Aug 27

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER- English League Cup
NEWPORT COUNTY vs WEST HAM
CREWE ALEXANDRA vs ASTON VILLA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU& ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 26
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - Serie A
INTER MILAN vs LECCE

6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING-A-LONG

Final one of the season! - on the east patio


8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and play some games! No Quarters Needed!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!

Sunday Aug 25
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs NEWCASTLE UNITED
BOURNEMOUTH vs MANCHESTER CITY (TD)


1PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
FORGE vs CAVALRY FC


Saturday Aug 24

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs ARSENAL
MANCHESTER UNITED vs CRYSTAL PALACE
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by

SCOTT MACLEOD
with guest JOHNNY FAITHFUL


Friday Aug 23
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ASTON VILLA vs EVERTON


Wednesday Aug 21
6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to CPL
CAVALRY FC vs YORK 9 FC
Tix $35 include game, bus & pint of Mooshead

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
36?
with ARUBA and LAURA HICKLI

Tuesday Aug 20
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU& ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 19
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs MANCHESTER UNITED


6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING-A-LONG

on the east patio


Sunday Aug 18
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA
vs LEICESTER CITY


1:00PM LIVE SOCCER - Ligue 1
RENNES
vs PARIS ST GERMAIN


Saturday Aug 17

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY
vs SPURS

ARSENAL vs BURNLEY (TD)

2-6PM GIRLS ROCK CAMP 2019 SHOWCASE

4PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT - CFL
CALGARY vs MONTREAL
$35
include, game, bus & pint of PBR
Got a ticket, but need a ride? $5 return
Bus leaves pub 4:00PM - Kick off 5:00PM


Friday Aug 16

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
vs FULHAM


1:00PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
ATLETIC BILBAO
vs BARCELONA


6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT- Canadian Premier League
CAVALRY FC vs EDMONTON FC
$35
include, game, bus & pint of MOOSEHEAD
Got a ticket, but need a ride? $5 return
Bus leaves pub 6:00PM - Kick off 7:00PM


7PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
CAVALRY FC
vs EDMONTON FC


Wednesday Aug 14

1PM LIVE SOCCER - Euro Super Cup
LIVERPOOL
vs CHELSEA

6:15PM
SHOW UP & SHIP OUT - Voyageurs Cup
CALGARY CAVALRY FC vs MONTREAL IMPACT
$35
include, game, bus & pint of MOOSHEAD (SOLD OUT)
Got a ticket, but need a ride? $5 return - still available
Bus leaves pub 6:15PM - Kick off 7:30PM


7:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Championship
CAVALRY FC
vs MONTREAL IMPACT


Tuesday Aug 13

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
S
CUNTHORPE vs DERBY COUNTY
SALFORD vs LEEDS UNITED


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 12
6-9PM ROB & ERICS
ACOUSTIC PUNK ROCK SING-A-LONG

on the east patio

Sunday Aug 11

9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MAN UNITED vs CHELSEA
NEWCASTLE UNITED vs ARSENAL (TD)


1:00PM LIVE SOCCER - Ligue 1
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs NIMES


Saturday Aug 10

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs ASTON VILLA

11PM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
HFX WANDERERS vs CAVALRY FC

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
REBECCA LAPPA
with guest RODNEY DECROO

Friday Aug 9
1:00PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs NORWICH CITY

Wednesday Aug 7
5:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Championship
MONTREAL IMPACT vs CALGARY CAVALRY FC

Tuesday Aug 6
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU& ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Aug 5
5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC first Monday of the month
contact: shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Aug 4

10AM COMMUNITY SHIELD (TD)
LIVERPOOL vs MANCHESTER CITY

Saturday Aug 3
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER
- International Champions Cup
MANCHESTER UNITED vs AC MILAN

11:30AM
LIVE SOCCER -
French Super Cup
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs RENNES

2-6PM MAJOR MINOR SHOWCASE featuring:
MY SON THE HURRICANE
WYATT LOUIS BAND - MARCUS TRUMMER BAND - 3RD GENERATION - GRATUITOUS PLATYPUS -
EXIT DIVISION - EMILY RIPLEY


3PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
STAMPS vs ESKIMOS TAILGATE!
Tickets $50 include game, bus, pint of Wild Rose PLUS more beers, burgers & sausages at the tailgate
Bus 3pm - Tailgate 4pm - Kick off 5pm

- JULY 2019 -