Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest







CALENDAR


- Next Month JUNE 2019 -

MAY at the Ship
Friday May 31
6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
STAMPS vs RIDERS
- Preseason Friendly
Tix $35 include match, bus + pint of PBR
Already have tickets - catch the bus with us for $5


Wednesday May 29
1PM LIVE SOCCER - EUROPA LEAGUE FINAL
CHELSEA vs ARSENAL


Tuesday June 28
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday June 27
12PM SOCCER - English Championship
DERBY COUNTY vs ASTON VILLA (TD)


8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and play some games! No Quarters Needed!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Saturday May 25
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
RANCHO DELUXE
with guest MIKE DUNN

3:30PM
SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CAVALRY FC vs HFX WANDERERS FC
Tix $30 include match, bus + pint o
f MOOSEHEAD
Already have tickets - catch the bus with us for $5


Wednesday May 22
9PM The Ship & Anchor presents
THE SWEETS
with
IMPLICATE ORDER
and FLAMINGORILLA
No Cover

Tuesday May 21
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 20
12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Serie A
LAZIO vs BOLOGNA


8PM MOVIE MONDAY
Ari Kaurismaki's "LENINGRAD COWBOYS COLLECTION"

FREE POPCORN - $3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS


Sunday May 19
12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Serie A
JUVENTUS vs ATALANTA
NAPOLI vs INTER MILAN


Saturday May 18
10:00AM LIVE SOCCER - FA CUP FINAL
MANCHESTER CITY vs WATFORD


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
CARTER FELKER
with guest JOHNNY FAITHFUL

3PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CAVALRY FC vs EDMONTON FC
Tix $30 include match, bus + pint of MOOSEHEAD
Already have tickets - catch the bus with us for $5


Friday May 17
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English League One
CHARLTON ATHLETIC vs DONCASTER ROVERS


Thursday May 16
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
PORTSMOUTH vs SUNDERLAND


Wednesday May 15
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
LEEDS vs DERBY COUNTY

Tuesday May 14
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WEST BROM vs ASTON VILLA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 13
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Two
FOREST GREEN ROVERS vs TRANMERE ROVERS


8PM MOVIE MONDAY -
Jim Jarmusch's "
MYSTERY TRAIN"
FREE POPCORN - $3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS


Sunday May 12
8AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
last day of the season
LIVERPOOL vs WOLVES
BRIGHTON vs MANCHESTER CITY
other games TBA

11AM LIVE SOCCER - Canadian Premier League
FORGE FC vs CAVALRY FC


Saturday May 11
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by DANNY VACON and LIZ STEVENS

Thursday May 9
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
Semi Final - Leg 2
VALENCIA vs ARSENAL
CHELSEA vs EINTRCHT FRANKFURT

Wednesday May 8
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
Semi Final - Leg 2

AJAX vs SPURS

6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CAVALRY FC vs VALOUR FC
Tix $25 include match, bus + pint of BIG ROCK
Already have tickets - catch the bus with us for $5


9PM The Ship & Anchor presents
THE ASHLEY HUNDRED with GROCERIES and KATABAT - No Cover

Tuesday May 7
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
Semi Final - Leg 2
LIVERPOOL vs BARCELONA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 6
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs LEICESTER CITY

5PM DUNGEONS & DRAGONS with ERIC first Monday of the month! Contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday May 5
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs BRIGHTON
HUDDERSFIELD vs MAN UNITED
(TD)

Saturday May 4
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CARDIFF vs CRYSTAL PALACE
BOURNEMOUTH vs SPURS (TD)

12:30PM
SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CAVALRY FC vs YORK9 FC
Tix $20 include match, bus + pint of BIG ROCK
Already have tickets - catch the bus with us for $5


12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NEWCASTLE vs LIVERPOOL


2-6PM
OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by THE GRIFFINS with guests THE JUDAS BROTHERS

Friday May 3
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs BURNLEY

Thursday May 2
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
Semi Final - Leg 1
ARSENAL vs VALENCIA
EINTRACHT FRANKFURT vs CHELSEA

Wednesday May 1

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
Semi Final - Leg 1
BARCELONA vs LIVERPOOL


- APRIL 2019 -