Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest







CALENDAR


- Next Month MAY 2019 -

APRIL at the Ship
Tuesday Apr 30
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs AJAX


Monday Mar 29

8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and play some games! No Quarters Needed!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Apr 28

9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League

MANCHESTER UNITED vs CHELSEA
BURNLEY vs MAN CITY (TD)
LEICESTER CITY vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Apr 27
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON vs NEWCASTLE UNITED
SPURS vs WEST HAM UNITED
(TD)

12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
NORWICH CITY vs BLACKBURN ROVERS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by WANDERING V's
with guests
SUZANNE DE BUSSAC & THE FINGERS and TOBY MALLOY

Friday Apr 26
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs HUDDERSFIELD

Thursday Apr 25
6PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT
Calgary Underground Film Fest
"FOUND FOOTAGE FESTIVAL"
tickets $15 available at the bar, include admission, transport,
plus
a frosty pint of BIG ROCK
Bus 6:00pm and returns after the film for AFTERPARTY


Wednesday Apr 24
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM WOLVES vs ARSENAL
1:00PM
MANCHESTER UNITED vs MANCHESTER CIT
Y

9PM The Ship & Anchor presents
BA JOHNSTON with MANDIBLE KLAW and THE ATIVANS
No Cover

Tuesday Apr 23
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs BRIGHTON
WATFORD vs SOUTHAMPTON

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by
BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 22
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs BURNLEY

Sunday Apr 21
9:00AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs CRYSTAL PALACE
CARDIFF CITY vs LIVERPOOL
EVERTON vs MANCHESTER UNITED
(TD)

Saturday Apr 20
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NEWCASTLE UNITED vs SOUTHAMTON
MANCHESTER CITY vs SPURS
(TD)

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
BARCELONA vs REAL SOCIEDAD

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
BLACK CHERRY PERRY
with guest
THE MATTHEW JAY BAND


Friday Apr 19
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
NORWICH CITY vs SHEFFIELD WEDS


8PM AVALANCHE vs FLAMES
LIVE ON ALL TV's

Thursday Apr 18
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
NAPOLI vs ARSENAL
CHELSEA vs SLAVIA PRAHA

Wednesday Apr 17

1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
PORTO vs LIVERPOOL
MANCHESTER CITY vs SPURS


8PM FLAMES vs AVALANCHE
live on east side TV's

Tuesday Apr 16
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
BARCELONA vs MANCHESTER UNITED
JUVENTUS vs AJAX


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 15

1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs ARSENAL

8PM FLAMES vs AVALANCHE
live on east side TV's

Sunday Apr 14
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs CHELSEA
CRYSTAL PALACE vs MANCHESTER CITY
(TD)

Saturday Apr 13
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER
MANCHESTER UNITED vs WEST HAM - Premier League
SPURS vs HUDDERSFIELD (TD)


LEEDS vs SHEFFIELD WEDS - English Championship

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by THE LOVEBULLIES with guest MASON JENKINS

8:30PM AVALANCHE vs FLAMES
live on east side TV's

Friday Apr 12
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs NEWCASTLE UNITE

Thursday Apr 11
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL vs NAPOLI
SLAVIA vs CHELSEA

8PM AVALANCHE vs FLAMES
live on east side TV's

Wednesday Apr 10
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs BARCELONA
AJAX vs JUVENTUS


9PM The Ship & Anchor presents
JAH CUTTA
with CLASS ACTION
No Cover

Tuesday Apr 9
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs MANCHESTER CITY
LIVERPOOL vs PORTO


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by
BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 8
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs WEST HAM UNITED

8PM MOVIE MONDAY -
Jim Jarmusch's "DOWN BY LAW"
FREE POPCORN - $3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS


Sunday Apr 7
9AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup SEMI FINAL
WATFORD vs WOLVES

9AM - English Premier League
EVERTON vs ARSENAL (TD)


Saturday Apr 6

10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup SEMI FINAL
MANCHESTER CITY vs BIRMINGHAM HOVE ALBION

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by KIMBERLEY MACGREGOR - NASTI WEATHER - THE BRIAN PORTER and TYLER ALLEN

Friday Apr 5
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs LIVERPOOL


Wednesday Apr 3
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs CRYSTAL PALACE
CHELSEA vs BRIGHTON HOVE ALBION
MANCHESTER CITY vs CARDIFF CITY


Tuesday Apr 2

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs MANCHESTER UNITED

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 1
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs NEWCASTLE UNITED

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

- MARCH 2019 -