Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest







CALENDAR


- Next Month MARCH 2019 -


FEBRUARY at the Ship
Wednesday Feb 27
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs SPURS

MANCHESTER CITY vs WEST HAM
CRYSTAL PALACE vs MAN UNITED


1PM LIVE SOCCER - Copa del Rey- Semi final, leg 2
REAL MADRID vs BARCELONA


Tuesday Feb 26
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
HUDDERSFIELD vs WOLVES

LEICESTER vs BRIGHTON

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 25

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
NOTTS FOREST vs DERBY COUNTY

8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and play some games! No Quarters Needed!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Feb 24
9AM SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs LIVERPOOL
(TD)

9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - ENGLISH LEAGUE CUP FINAL
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER CITY

Saturday Feb 23
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs CRYSTAL PALACE
BURNLEY vs SPURS
(TD)
BOURNEMOUTH vs WOLVES
(TD)

2-6PM JOHNNY CASH TRIBUTE JAM with THE LEE TAYLOR BAND - SADLIER BROWN BAND - SWEAR BY THE MOON - ANDREW SCOTT - THE MANIK MEN - THE DAN IN BLACK

Friday Feb 22
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WEST HAM UNITED vs FULHAM
CARDIFF CITY vs WATFORD


Thursday Feb 21
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
10:55AM ARSENAL vs BATE
10:55AM DINAMO ZAGREB vs PLZEN
1:00PM CHELSEA vs MALMO

Wednesday Feb 20
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SCHALKE vs MANCHESTER CITY

ATLETICO MADRID vs JUVENTUS

Tuesday Feb 19
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
LIVERPOOL vs BAYERN MUNICH

LYON vs BARCELONA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by DARREN & PJ with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 18
12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER UNITED


Sunday Feb 17
10AM SOCCER - FA Cup
DONCASTER vs CRYSTAL PALACE
(TD)
BRISTOL CITY vs WOLVES (TD)


Saturday Feb 16

10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
NEWPORT COUNTY vs MAN CITY
WIMBLEDON vs MILLWALL
(TD)
BRIGHTON vs DERBY COUNTY
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by
BIGFOOT ROCKETSHIP with guest DRUNKEN PUBLIC

Friday Feb 15
1PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
QUEENS PARK RANGERS vs WATFORD


Thursday Feb 14
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
10:55AM BATE vs ARSENAL
1:00PM MALMO vs CHELSEA
1:00PM PLZEN vs DINAMO ZAGREB

9PM VALENTINES DAY at The Ship with
THE NORTHERN COAST
- THE BETA BOYS - SHUFFALO
No Cover

Wednesday Feb 13
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs BORUSSIA DORTMUND

AJAX vs REAL MADRID

Tuesday Feb 12
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
MAN UNITED vs PARIS ST GERMAIN

ROMA vs PORTO

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 11
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs NEWCASTLE UNITED

Sunday Feb 10
9:00AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs CHELSEA
SPURS vs LEICESTER CITY (TD)


12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
ATLETIC BILBAO vs BARCELONA


Saturday Feb 9
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON vs BURNLEY
FULHAM vs MANCHESTER UNITED
(TD)
LIVERPOOL vs BOURNEMOUTH
(TD)


2-6PM STOMPIN TOM TRIBUTE JAM with TIM HUS - BOOTS & THE HOOTS - THE RURAL ROUTES

Friday Feb 8

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
ASTON VILLA vs SHEFFIELD UNITED


Wednesday Feb 6
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM EVERTON vs MANCHESTER CITY
- EPL
1PM BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID - Copa del Rey

Tuesday Feb 5

1PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
NEWPORT COUNTY vs MIDDLESBROUGH

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Feb 4
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WEST HAM UNITED vs LIVERPOOL


5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Feb 3
9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MAN CITY vs ARSENAL
LEICESTER CITY vs MAN UNITED (TD)


Saturday Feb 2
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CARDIFF CITY vs BOURNEMOUTH
SPURS vs NEWCASTLE UNITED
(TD)


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by EVAN FREEMAN and guest BEN LONGMAN

Friday Feb 1
12:55PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
PRESTON NE vs DERBY COUNTY


- JANUARY 2019 -