Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


DECEMBER at the Ship
Monday Dec 31
5PM BRITISH NEW YEAR with the best of British
music, food & drink - Countdown 5pm - Hats & Tooters
Doors 11am - No Cover

9PM S&A NEW YEARS EVE! with
BLADES OF STEEL
DRAGON FLI EMPIRE
and SABO FORTE
Hats & Tooters - No Cover

Sunday Dec 30
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs BOURNEMOUTH
CRYSTAL PALACE vs CHELSEA
(TD)

Saturday Dec 29
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs ARSENAL
SPURS vs WOLVES
(TD)

2-6PM HOLIDAY JAM with THE RAMBLIN AMBASSADORS

Thursday Dec 27
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs WEST HAM UNITED


Wednesday Dec 26

Open @ 12PM - BOXING DAY BRUNCH

12:30PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs CHELSEA


Tuesday Dec 25
CLOSED - Happy Holidays

Monday Dec 24
11AM-2AM XMAS EVE at the Ship

Sunday Dec 23
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs SPURS

Saturday Dec 22
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CARDIFF CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED
ARSENAL vs BURNLEY
(TD)
CHELSEA vs LEICESTER
(TD)

2-6PM XMAS JAM hosted by SADLIER BROWN BAND with guest TANNER JAMES

Friday Dec 21
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs LIVERPOOL

Wednesday Dec 19
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
ARSENAL vs SPURS
CHELSEA vs BOURNEMOUTH


Tuesday Dec 18
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
LEICESTER CITY vs MANCHESTER CITY

8-12AM XMAS PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC
special PABST XMAS PACKAGE giveaway

Monday Dec 17

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER
SOUTHPORT vs TRANMERE ROVERS
- FA Cup
DERBY COUNTY vs NOTTS FOREST
- English Championship

Sunday Dec 16
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Saturday Dec 15
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
FULHAM vs WEST HAM UNITED
SPURS vs BURNLEY (TD)
MANCHESTER CITY vs EVERTON (TD)

2-6PM LOVEBULLIES XMASFUNdraiser JAM
with guests BLACK CHERRY PERRY

Thursday Dec 13
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
VIDEOTON vs CHELSEA

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ARSENAL vs QARABAG

Wednesday Dec 12
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
REAL MADRID vs CSKA MOSCOW

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
MANCHESTER CITY vs HOFFENHEIM
VALENCIA vs MANCHESTER UNITED


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
A Very Special Xmas Edition
ROB & ERICS
PUNK ROCK SING - A - LONG
FUN TIME
- No Cover

Tuesday Dec 11
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
BARCELONA vs SPURS
LIVERPOOL vs NAPOLI

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Dec 10
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs WATFORD


Sunday Dec 9

9AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
NEWCASTLE UNITED vs WOLVES


1-5PM MUZIC HEALZ JAM for
The Alberta Childrens Hospital Foundation

featuring HANDMADE - BLACK CHERRY PERRY
- DAVID JOHNSTON BAND - ALYAG
- THE GENTLEMANS CLUB

Donations at the door are greatly appreciated

Saturday Dec 8
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs MAN CITY
BOURNEMOUTH vs LIVERPOOL (TD)
MAN UNITED vs FULHAM (TD)

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs SPURS


2-6PM TOM WAITS TRIBUTE JAM with
SHONA RAE & THE VOODOO HAND
- DANIELLE FRENCH - THE RUMINANTS
- JAMES DANGEROUS


Friday Dec 7
12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - Serie A
JUVENTUS vs INTER MILAN

Wednesday Dec 5

LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM WOLVES vs CHELSEA
1PM SPURS vs SOUTHAMPTON
1PM MANCHESTER UNITED vs ARSENAL

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
ANNUAL
FOODBANK BENEFIT

with 36? - CROOKED SPIES - CRACK THE LENS
all donations & money raised donated to Calgary
Interfaith & Veterans Foodbanks

Tuesday Dec 4
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM WEST HAM UNITED vs CARDIFF CITY
1PM WATFORD vs MANCHESTER CITY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Dec 3
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WEST HAM UNITED vs CARDIFF CITY

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Dec 2
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs EVERTON
ARSENAL vs SPURS (TD)

12:45AM LIVE SOCCER - Ligue 1
BORDEAUX vs PSG

Saturday Dec 1
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs MAN UNITED
MAN CITY vs BOURNEMOUTH
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by PETER & THE WOLVES with guest MARCUS TRUMMER


- NOVEMBER 2018 -