Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


- Next Month DECEMBER 2018 -


NOVEMBER at the Ship
Friday Nov 30
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CARDIFF vs WOLVES

Thursday Nov 29
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
VORSKLA vs ARSENAL

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
CHELSEA vs PAOK


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE CREEPSHOW
with THE DEVILS SONS
- No Cover

Wednesday Nov 28
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs INTER MILAN
PSG vs LIVERPOOL


Tuesday Nov 27
1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
LYON vs MANCHESTER CITY
MANCHESTER UNITED vs YOUNG BOYS


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Nov 26
8PM SHIP ARCADE
Come on down and let's play some games! No Quarters Needed
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Nov 25
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WOLVES vs HUDDERSFIELD
BOURNEMOUTH vs ARSENAL
(TD)

4PM GREY CUP FINAL LIVE on the big screen
STAMPS vs REDBLACKS

Saturday Nov 24
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs CHELSEA
MAN UNITED vs CRYSTAL PALACE
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by THE FRONTIERS
with guest EMILY RIPLEY

Friday Nov 23
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
IPSWICH TOWN vs WEST BROM


Tuesday Nov 20
12:30PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
BRAZIL vs CAMEROON


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Sunday Nov 18
1:30PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CFL WESTERN FINAL - STAMPS v BOMBERS

Tix $35 include game, ride and frosty pint of PBR
Bus Leaves 1:30PM - Kick Off 2:30PM


Saturday Nov 17
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by ANDREW SCOTT with guest CURTIS GLAS

Friday Nov 16
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
BRAZIL vs URGUAY

Wednesday Nov 14
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
BRING ON THE STORM
with FIZZGIGS and THE DETRACTIONS - No Cover

Tuesday Nov 13

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Nov 12
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup
HAMPTON & RICHMOND vs OLDHAM ATHLETIC

Sunday Nov 11
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED
ARSENAL vs WOLVES


Saturday Nov 10
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CRYSTAL PALACE vs SPURS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by BRYSON WAIND & THE CB with guest LIQUOR MOUNTAIN

Friday Nov 9
LIVE SOCCER
- English Championship
12:45PM SHEFFILED UTD vs SHEFFIELD WEDS

Thursday Nov 8
LIVE SOCCER
- UEFA Europa League
10:55AM BATE vs CHELSEA
1PM ARSENAL vs SPORTING CP

Wednesday Nov 7

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
JUVENTUS vs MANCHESTER UNITED
MANCHESTER CITY vs SHAKTHAR DONETSK


Tuesday Nov 6
10:55AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
RED STAR vs LIVERPOOL

1PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SPURS vs PSV
INTER MILAN vs BARCELONA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & ERIC with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Nov 5
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
HUDDERSFIELD TOWN vs FULHAM

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunrday Nov 4
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs CRYSTAL PALACE
MANCHESTER CITY vs SOUTHAMPTON


Saturday Nov 3
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
11:30AM ARSENAL vs LIVERPOOL
1:45PM WOLVES vs SPURS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM hosted by AMY NELSON with guest SHIV SHANKS

Friday Nov 2
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
ASTON VILLA vs BOLTON WANDERERS

Thursday Nov 1
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English League Cup
MANCHESTER CITY vs FULHAM

- OCTOBER 2018 -