Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


- Next Month MAY 2018 -

APRIL at the Ship
Monday April 30
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs WATFORD

8PM
SHIP & ARCADE
Come on down and let's play some games!
$3 CORN DOGS & SLIDERS - $6 PBR tall boys!


Sunday Apr 29
9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs MANCHESTER UNITED
WEST HAM vs MANCHESTER CITY
(TD)

Saturday Apr 28
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER
- English Premier League
SWANSEA vs CHELSEA
LIVERPOOL vs STOKE
(TD)
- English Championship
MILLWALL vs MIDDLESBROUGH

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with DANNY VACON and guests HOLLY CLARK

Friday Apr 27
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
FULHAM vs SUNDERLAND


Thursday Apr 26
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
SEMI FINALS - LEG 1

ARSENAL vs ATLETICO MADRID
MARSEILLE vs SALZBURG

Wednesday Apr 25
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINALS - LEG 1
BAYERN MUNICH vs REAL MADRID


7:30PM LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Champions League
FINAL - LEG 2
GUADALAJARA vs TORONTO FC

Tuesday Apr 24
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINALS - LEG 1
LIVERPOOL vs ROMA


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 23
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
EVERTON vs NEWCASTLE


Sunday Apr 22
8AM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup Semi Final
CHELSEA vs SOUTHAMPTON


Saturday Apr 21
10:15AM
LIVE SOCCER - FA Cup Semi Final
MANCHESTER UNITED vs SPURS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with SHONA RAE & THE VOODOO HAND and guests BUSKER DU

Friday Apr 20
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
MILLWALL vs FULHAM


Thursday Apr 19
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BURNLEY vs CHELSEA


Wednesday Apr 18
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BOURNEMOUTH vs MANCHESTER UNITED


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
THE NIGHT COMMITTEE
with DES ARC
and LESS MISERABLE - No Cover

Tuesday Apr 17

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
BRIGHTON HOVE ALBION vs SPURS


6:15PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY UNDERGROUND FILM FEST
"KNUCKLEBALL" Tix $10
include show, transport & pint of Big Rock


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 16
1PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WEST HAM UNITED vs STOKE CITY

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Apr 15
9:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs WEST BROM
NEWCASTLE vs ARSENAL
(TD)

Saturday Apr 14
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs BOURNEMOUTH
SOUTHAMPTON vs CHELSEA
(TD)

12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs MANCHESTER CITY


2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with
SHERRY LEE HESCHEL
and guests THE RED HOT HAYSEEDS

Friday Apr 13
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
ASTON VILLA vs LEEDS UNITED


Thursday Apr 12
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
QUARTER FINAL - LEG 2
CSKA MOSCOW vs ARSENAL


Wednesday Apr 11
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
QUARTER FINALS - LEG 2
BAYERN MUNICH vs SEVILLA
REAL MADRID vs JUVENTUS


Tuesday Apr 10
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
QUARTER FINALS - LEG 2
ROMA vs BARCELONA
MANCHESTER CITY vs LIVERPOOL


8PM
LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Champions League
SEMI FINALS - LEG 2
CLUB AMERICA vs TORONTO

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Sunday Apr 8

9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs WEST HAM UNITED
ARSENAL vs SOUTHAMPTON
(TD)

Saturday Apr 7
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs MANCHESTER UNITED
EVERTON vs LIVERPOOL (TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with BROTHER BICKER
and guests OLD TOWNS

Thursday Apr 5
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
QUARTER FINAL - LEG 1
ARSENAL vs CSKA MOSCOW


Wednesday Apr 4
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
QUARTER FINALS - LEG 1
BARCELONA vs ROMA (east big screen TV's)
LIVERPOOL vs MANCHESTER CITY
(west side projector screen)

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
CROOKED SPIES
with THE NORTHERN COAST and ABDUCTEES - No Cover

Tuesday Apr 3
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
QUARTER FINALS - LEG 1
SEVILLA vs BAYERN MUNICH (east big screen TV's)
JUVENTUS vs REAL MADRID
(west side projector screen)

6PM
LIVE SOCCER - CONCACAF Champions League
SEMI FINALS - LEG 1
TORONTO vs CLUB AMERICA

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU BARKER & DARREN OLLINGER
with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Apr 2
5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday Apr 1
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs SPURS
ARSENAL vs STOKE CITY
(TD)


- MARCH 2018 -