Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR


MAY at the Ship
Tuesday May 30
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 29
5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday May 28
10AM - 8PM The Ship & Anchor Presents
2017 SONG CONTEST FINALS
10:30AM FIASCO YOUTH
1PM BIG ROCK NEWCOMER
3:30PM JAMESON UPSTART
6PM FINLANDIA TOP SHELF

Saturday May 27
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - FA CUP FINAL
ARSENAL vs CHELSEA

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with JUSTINE VANDERGRIFT and guests

Wednesday May 24
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - EUROPA LEAGUE FINAL
AJAX vs MANCHESTER UNITED

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
OLD WIVES ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
with
KJ JANSEN
- WALKALONE - JESSE LEBOURDAIS -
No Cover

Tuesday May 23
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
hosted by BEAU & Special Guest Host PJ with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Sunday May 21
LIVE SOCCER
8AM - English Premier League - Doors 7:45am
ARSENAL vs EVERTON
LIVERPOOL vs MIDDLESBROUGH
HULL CITY vs SPURS
CHELSEA vs SUNDERLAND


12PM - La Liga
BARCELONA vs EIBAR

3PM - Premier Development League
TSS ROVERS vs CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC

Saturday May 20
2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with MIKE WATSON and guest DOUG HOYER

Friday May 19
8PM LIVE SOCCER - Premier Development League
TSS ROVERS vs CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC

Thursday May 18
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
LEICESTER CITY vs SPURS

Wednesday May 17
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Tuesday May 16
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM ARSENAL vs SUNDERLAND
1:00PM MANCHESTER CITY vs WEST BROM

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 15
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
CHELSEA vs WATFORD

5PM Entry Level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact shipDandD@gmail.com to book your spot

Sunday May 14
9:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SPURS vs MANCHESTER UNITED

12PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
REAL MADRID vs SEVILLA

Saturday May 13
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
STOKE CITY vs ARSENAL
MANCHESTER CITY vs LEICESTER CITY
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE REV FRANK BAND and guest CORY VANDERJAGT

Friday May 12
LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
12:45PM EVERTON vs WATFORD
1PM WEST BROM vs CHELSEA

Thursday May 11
1:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
SEMI FINAL - 2ND LEG
MANCHESTER UNITED vs CELTA DE VIGO
OLYMPIC LYON vs AJAX

Wednesday May 10
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINAL - 2ND LEG
ATLETICO MADRID vs REAL MADRID

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
SOUTHAMPTON vs ARSENAL

9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
JAH CUTTA
with
SAMMY JEAN & THE SAMSONITES - No Cover

Tuesday May 9
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINAL - 2ND LEG
JUVENTUS vs MONACO

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 8
1PM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
CHELSEA vs MIDDLESBROUGH

7PM GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close

Sunday May 7
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
ARSENAL vs MANCHESTER UNITED
LIVERPOOL vs SOUTHAMPTON
(TD)

1:15PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC vs TSS FC ROVERS
Tickets $15 include game, transport and a pint of BARNACLE Pilsner. Bus leaves 1:15pm, Kick Off 2pm

Saturday May 6
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER
- English Premier League
SWANSEA vs EVERTON
MAN CITY vs CRYSTAL PALACE
(TD)
- La Liga
BARCELONA vs VILLAREAL

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER La Liga
GRANADA vs REAL MADRID

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with THE LOVEBULLIES and guests BEAGLE RANCH

Friday May 5
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
WEST HAM UNITED vs SPURS

6:15PM SHOW UP & SHIP OUT to
CALGARY FOOTHILLS FC vs TSS FC ROVERS
Tickets $15 include game, transport and a pint of BARNACLE Pilsner. Bus leaves 6:15pm, Kick Off 7pm

Thursday May 4
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
SEMI FINAL - 1ST LEG
CELTA DE VIGO vs MANCHESTER UNITED

Wednesday May 3
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINAL - 1ST LEG
MONACO vs JUVENTUS

Tuesday May 2
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
SEMI FINAL - 1ST LEG
REAL MADRID vs ATLETICO MADRID

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday May 1
1PM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
WATFORD vs LIVERPOOL

5:30PM entry level D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact ship
DandD@gmail.com to book your spot

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


- APRIL 2017 -