Home About Menus Calendar Live Music Photos Contact Song Contest








CALENDAR

- Next Month APRIL 2017 -

MARCH at the Ship
Friday Mar 31
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - English Championship
DERBY COUNTY vs QUEENS PARK RANGERS

Wednesday Mar 29
12PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Womens Champions League
PARIS ST GERMAIN vs BAYERN MUNICH

Tuesday Mar 28
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - International Friendly
NETHERLANDS vs ITALY

LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifiers
3:00PM ECUADOR vs COLOMBIA
6:45PM BRAZIL vs PARAGUAY

8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 27

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Mar 26
10AM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifiers
ENGLAND vs LITHUANIA

12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifier
SCOTLAND vs SLOVENIA

Saturday Mar 25
11AM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifiers
SWEDEN vs BELARUS
SWITZERLAND vs LATVIA


1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifier
BULGARIA vs NETHERLANDS

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with OLD TOWNS
and guests BUSKER DU

Friday Mar 24
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifiers
REP IRELAND vs WALES
CROATIA vs UKRAINE


Thursday Mar 23
2:30PM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifier
COLOMBIA vs BOLIVIA

5:30PM LIVE SOCCER - World Cup Qualifier
ARGENTINA vs CHILE

Wednesday Mar 22
9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
KMAN & THE 45'S
with
CLASS ACTION
and ROBOT WORKERS - No Cover

Tuesday Mar 21
8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 20
5:30PM entry level
D&D with ERIC every other Monday!
contact ship
DandD@gmail.com to book - now FULL!
signup for next session April 3

7PM
GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Mar 19
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
MANCHESTER CITY vs LIVERPOOL
MIDDLESBROUGH vs MAN UNITED
(TD)
SPURS vs SOUTHAMPTON
(TD)

1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - La Liga
VALENCIA vs BARCELONA

Saturday Mar 18
9AM LIVE SOCCER - English Premier League
STOKE vs CHELSEA
WEST BROM vs ARSENAL (TD)
11:30AM
BOURNEMOUTH vs SWANSEA

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with TOM OLSEN & THE WRECKAGE and BROTHER BICKER

Friday Mar 17
ST PATRICKS DAY
at the Ship
Doors 11AM - Music 12PM
THE FRONTIERS
- NOVA SCOTIABLES - ROTARY PARK - SHILLELAGHS - FIRE NEXT TIME - BITTER WEED DRAW
Irish Food & Drink Specials - No Cover

Thursday Mar 16
2:05PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
MANCHESTER UNITED vs ROSTOV

Wednesday Mar 15
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
MONACO vs MANCHESTER CITY
ATLETICO MADRID vs BAYERN LEVERKUSEN


Tuesday Mar 14
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
LEICESTER CITY vs SEVILLA
JUVENTUS vs PORTO


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
with BEAU & Special Guest Host PJ with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 13
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
CHELSEA vs MANCHESTER UNITED


7PM GAMES NIGHT
every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Mar 12

LIVE SOCCER
8AM SPURS vs MILLWALL FA Cup
10:30AM LIVERPOOL vs BURNLEY English Premier League
1:45PM REAL MADRID vs REAL BETIS La Liga

Saturday Mar 11
10:30AM LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
ARSENAL vs LINCOLN CITY
MIDDLESBROUGH vs MAN CITY
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with CARTER FELKER
and guests SON OF RAY

Thursday Mar 9
11AM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Europa League
ROSTOV vs MANCHESTER UNITED


Wednesday Mar 8
12:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
BARCELONA vs PARIS ST GERMAIN
BORUSSIA DORTMUND vs BENFICA


9PM The Ship & Anchor Pub presents
MIESHA & THE SPANKS
with ALL HANDS ON JANE and A-BOMB
No Cover

Tuesday Mar 7
1:45PM LIVE SOCCER - UEFA Champions League
NAPOLI vs REAL MADRID
ARSENAL vs BAYERN MUNICH


8-12AM PUNK ROCK BINGO
Hosted by BEAU & DARREN with DJ IVAN RANKIC

Monday Mar 6
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
WEST HAM vs CHELSEA

5:30PM entry level
D&D
with ERIC every other Monday!
contact ship
dandd@gmail.com to book - now full!

7PM GAMES NIGHT every Monday!
Bring your game face - games available 7pm-close


Sunday Mar 5
9AM
LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
SUNDERLAND vs MANCHESTER CITY
SPURS vs EVERTON
(TD)

Saturday Mar 4
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER English Premier League
LIVERPOOL vs ARSENAL
MANCHESTER UNITED vs BOURNEMOUTH
(TD)

2-6PM OPEN STAGE JAM with ORIT SHIMONI with guests THE BARLEY HEPCATS

Friday Mar 3
10:30AM
LIVE SOCCER English Championship
BIRMINGHAM CITY vs LEEDS


Wednesday Mar 1
12:45PM
LIVE SOCCER FA Cup
MANCHESTER CITY vs HUDDERSFIELD TOWN



- FEBRUARY 2017 -